monkeyandthebug


Instagram
June 9, 2011, 4:17 pm
Filed under: News | Tags: , ,

I am in LOVE with Instagram.Its really kind of addictive. My username is Monkeyandthebug so follow me and i’ll follow back!

Finger painting! The prettiest pleats.

Ice cream! Lookin cute in some Bobo Choses

Floral dresses. Gemma in Atsuyo et Akiko.

Crazy Girls!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Fantastic photos! I haven’t gotten in on the whole instagram thing just yet, but I’m enjoying what I see.

Comment by Melissa

I know, it´s great! I´m addicted too;) … and I follow you!

Comment by Helena Schütz




Leave a Reply

