monkeyandthebug


Warm Wisconsin Sun
July 10, 2011, 12:30 pm
Filed under: Family | Tags:

If you follow me on Twitter (you can find me HERE) than you know a few weeks ago the fam and I headed back to my home state of Wisconsin to get in some time in with the grandparents and relax. It was great to be “home” and to just chill with my girls. I have many more posts coming up on our trip but here are a couple of pics of my ladies painting in the warm Wisconsin sun in my parents backyard.

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh my your girls are so gorgeous! x

Comment by Jody

Hi Jody,

Thanks so much for reading the blog and for your kind comment. I’ll be posting more pics of the girls in Wisconsin…stay tuned!
Tina

Comment by monkeyandthebug




Leave a Reply

