monkeyandthebug


My Week…
July 15, 2011, 1:32 pm
Filed under: Family | Tags: , , ,

I am in love with instagram. I think its my favorite social media outlet thus far. Although, I just signed up for Pinterest and so far its pretty addictive so that may take the lead for my fav. You can find me on pinterest HERE and if you are on instagram my username is @monkeyandthebug.

This week has been crazy! The sale has gotten a great response and next week I am off to NYC for a buying trip. After that we will be shooting our Monkey & The Bug look book and launching a brand spankin new web shop! I plan on making this happen while wrangling two year old twins. Crazy, who me? Nah, just ambitious.

I am curious….what would you all like to see from the shop come fall? Favorite brands? Styles? I’d love to hear feedback from other Mamas and Papas.

Here is my week in pictures from Instagram…

being silly after a trip to the zoo

Riley drying off

Gemma and her wild hair

my babes at the park

twin love!

playtime

me on the left, my lil ladies on the right

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

gorgeous. gorgeous girls. did i say gorgeous?! xx

Comment by Jody

They are so beautiful. I’ve got my hands full with one, I can’t imagine how people do it with twins! Clearly you are doing a great job as those are some happy and adorable children.


Lauren

Comment by Lauren

Your girls are super cute! They always look like they’re having such a blast.

I love Instagram too, but I don’t use it enough. You’re inspiring me to get on it more this weekend.

Comment by Micheline

Your girls are to die for!! And these pictures are insanely gorgeous! I neeeed instagram. (And an iphone.) And I too just jumped on the pintrest bandwagon… super fun! So happy to find you, your sweet family, your shop, your blog… you get it. 🙂

Comment by Katrina




Leave a Reply

