monkeyandthebug


playtime new york: wovenplay
August 2, 2011, 12:50 pm
Filed under: Featured Designer | Tags: , ,

I always look forward to seeing what Wovenplay has in store for the following seasons. Their whimsical and charming collections just keep getting better and better. I already have a bunch of Wovenplay in my shop and my amazing customers really seem to respond to the brand. WP does a really great job at capturing the innocence of childhood and promoting a playful spirit. They’ve perfected the art of subtle dress up clothing.

I love the color palette.  Deep purples, cream, and navy blue.

This romper is super adorable for summer but how fun would it

be to layer it with a cardigan and these horse print leggings for the fall?

Shark shorts!

Stripes were everywhere! I am loving the trend. The boys shorts are swim trunks!

Last but certainly not least is this little stripped playsuit and horse necklace.

I love the navy and purple together…great color choices, no?

What do you guys think of the horse motif? I am really diggin it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

