monkeyandthebug


Happy Birthday!
October 18, 2011, 7:45 pm
Filed under: Family | Tags: ,

It is unbelievable how quickly the last three years have flown by. I’m wishing the happiest birthday to my Monkey and my little Bug! I love you!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So adorable! Happy birthday to the girls! 🙂

Comment by Joe Rauschenberger

Thank you my dear friend! They had a wonderful day. Love and miss you!

Comment by monkeyandthebug

Beautiful babies!

Comment by elizabeth

Those onesies cracked me up!

Comment by Susan




Leave a Reply

