monkeyandthebug


Think Big
November 14, 2011, 6:05 pm
Filed under: Think Big | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I love Nicole Richie’s effortless style. Here is a great example of how she takes easy, comfortable pieces and puts a rock n roll spin on them.

Jacket. Sunglasses. Hat. Dress. Leggings.

How great is this look for a little dude? Anthony Kiedis looks pulled together and handsome as ever in a black blazer paired with a tee-shirt and sneakers.

Jacket. Shirt. Denim. Sneakers.

Photo Credit: Nicole. Anthony.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love what you did here! I just wanted to let you know, I’m finally using google reader and just added your blog to my rss feed… I will never miss a post again! Also, I put a Wovenplay sweater from your shop on my blog a couple of weeks ago and completely forgot to tell you!!!

Comment by Celina




Leave a Reply

