monkeyandthebug


Instagram
May 10, 2012, 2:34 pm
Filed under: News | Tags: , , , ,

I’ve been finding myself spending most of my social media time on instagram. The possibilities for creativity are endless and I love getting little glimpses into other people’s worlds. You can follow me, my username is monkeyandthebug. Are you guys on IG? I would love to follow so leave your UN in the comment section!


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yes, i love instagram! i am phrogmom 🙂

Comment by phrogmom

awww are these your kids? I love the photos, soo precious!
http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

Comment by ronyshapira

yes they are! i have twin girls : )

Comment by monkeyandthebug

Great site and your shop is curated beautifully. My instagram is @amandaivanov and would love to follow yours as well.

Comment by Amanda Ivanov




Leave a comment